Financial Partners

Libro Credit Union

Contact Libro

Anel Perales, Personal Banking Specialist (Primary Contact) / 420 Erb St. W, Waterloo ON

anel.perales@libro.ca

519-725-6060

Kathy Crossley, Community Manager (Secondary Contact) / 420 Erb St. W, Waterloo ON

kathy.crossley@libro.ca

519-725-6060

Rose Klaehn / Williamsburg Branch, Kitchener

rose.klaehn@libro.ca

519-570-9955

Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)

Contact RBC

Danny Abouchakra, Banking Advisor / Fischer-Hallman & Ottawa Branch, Kitchener

danny.abouchakra@rbc.com

519-575-4175

Kevin Jang, Banking Advisor / Uptown Waterloo Branch, Waterloo

kevin.jang@rbc.com

226-898-4856

Andrew Ioannou, Banking Advisor / King & University Branch, Waterloo

andrew.ioannou@rbc.com

519-747-8692

Students may need to provide a letter of enrollment from the Waterloo Wellington Flight Centre as part of the loan approval process.